Our Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Our recent reviews from Home Advisor

12/09/2020

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Tammy R. in Longwood, FL
Project: Level Concrete Slabs Using Injection Technology
Comments: Concrete Foundation Pros have been the best contractors I have had so far!! I have never been more pleased with their professionalism, what I should expect, their timeliness, cleanliness and their extremely fair pricing! I can’t say enough about them. I wish I could include pictures as to their workmanship it is so fabulous! I would recommend them to everyone in need of driveway leveling, concrete walls or sidewalks.
11/20/2020

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by John M. in Winter Springs, FL
Project: Level Concrete Slabs Using Injection Technology
Comments: This company was a real pleasure to work with. Great pricing, courteous crew, overall professionals. I highly recommend this company.
11/08/2020

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Linda F. in Orlando, FL
Project: Install Concrete Driveways & Floors
Comments: They are very willing to answer all questions and explain everything they are going to do and why. Very friendly and professional. I will definitely use them again for adding to my back patio!
11/06/2020

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Kathy J. in Orlando, FL
Project: Level Concrete Slabs Using Injection Technology
Comments: Knowledgeable, helpful, reasonable prices-
11/06/2020

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Allen Y. in Maitland, FL
Project: Build or Install a Concrete Retaining Wall
Comments: Best experience I have ever had with a service provider. The work was done as described and on schedule. Great value and now I have a great sea wall protecting my property on the lake.
Date Rating Review
07/31/2020

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Mariluz V. in Orlando, FL
Project: Level Concrete Slabs Using Injection Technology
Comments: Amazing work !!!!! I will recommend it to all my neighbors, friends and family. Lowest price with professional results
07/23/2020

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Brett V. in Orlando, FL
Project: Level Concrete Slabs Using Injection Technology
Comments: Scott and team were professional, flexible, of high quality in their workmanship, and a great value.
06/08/2020

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Mike V.
Project: Level Concrete Slabs
Comments: I would highly recommend them!